Mick Jaeger Can’t Get No Satisfaction!

Though he tries, and he tries, he just can’t get none. LOL, welcome to Monday. Today, I am going to introduce you to Mick Jaeger. He is the cutest, silliest, puppy still really. But, he can’t get no satisfaction without his forever home.

Hi, my name is Jaeger, pronounced Yaeger with a long a. My name used to be Bandit, when WAG rescued me from Lake City. A very nice college student very quickly took me into foster care and we had the most amazing bond. He re-named me, Jaeger. We were best of friends, and he started training me. Then, unfortunately, he got sick, and he had to leave Florida to go back home with his parents, and could not take me with him. He never taught me to leash walk. I walked off-leash with him, but at WAG I have to learn to walk on the leash. This has been my biggest challenge, but I am getting so much better. I am really super cute, and I love to play in the water. Not so much a pool, but the hose is to die for. I do seem to have some reactivity, to another dog that I just don’t really like so much. If the volunteers ignore me, when I am being a stinker, I get the hint. Who wants to be ignored, boo. I weigh 40 lbs and I am house-trained. I have been neutered and had all of my shots. That means I am all ready to go home with you today and be your new best friend. I love to sing in the shower, just check out my photos below to see. If you would like to meet me, I surely would love to meet you too. Please call Williston Animal Group at 352-528-9888 to make an appointment. I can’t wait!

Williston Animal Group is a 501C3 dog rescue located in Williston, Florida. We are fully staffed by volunteers and funded by donors. We are always in need of more volunteers, fosters, and donors. Please contact us to learn more about any of that.

Follow WAG on Facebook.

This link will take you to important links for WAG.

We do a monthly Facebook fundraiser. But, if you don’t like to use Facebook for donations here is another option for donating to WAG.

We are a great organization and with the help of the public, we believe we can do great things together. Be a part of something great, today, adopt, foster, donate, and volunteer!

A copy of the official registration and financial information may be obtained from the Division of Consumer Services by calling toll-free (800-435-7352) within the State. Registration does not imply endorsement, approval, or recommendation by the State. CH#: 29245.

Leave a comment