Happy Fall Y’ALL!

Whoa did Summer just fly by? To me it is OK, because I really do not care for the Summer months in Florida. There is nothing like sweating and you are just sitting. I hope we have a little bit of a Fall season, like we had a nice Spring this year.

I got some lovely new pics of our adoptable dogs, except for the last one, he is mine, sporting some nice new Fall props. Not all dogs like the head pieces, and others like them some weeks, and not others, lol. Getting them to wear, or sit by a new sign, can also be tricky. Everyone at WAG wishes all of our readers a Happy Fall, and hoping you are feeling Thankful and Blessed!

In order of the pictures shown are. Ms. Molly, Billie Vanilly, Shanna Banana, Scarlett O’Hare, and my boy Maverick.

These dogs are definitely Thankful and Blessed!

You can help Williston Animal Group! Come back tomorrow to learn how.

Leave a comment